SKIP LINKS: skip to site map | skip to navigation | skip to content

Bookmark and Share

find online bookmakers
latest news
IPL Cricket

IPL Cricket Betting | Bet On The Indian Premier League

The most exciting thing to hit cricket in the past 100 years has been created by the Indian Board of Control for Cricket known as the Indian Premier League or IPL for short it is a Twenty20 cricket competition. In it's short history it has become the most watched cricket competition in the world.

IPL Cricket Players

The competition started on 18 April 2008 (make a note, this date will go down in history of cricket.) it ended approximately 6 weeks later on the 1st of June 2008 leaving the world of cricket in a spin and the Rajasthan Royals were being crowned the inaugural champions having beaten Chennai Super Kings in the final at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai. New innovations are the Orange and Purple cap awards for best batsman and best bowler.

IPL Cricket News

Match 30 KKR beat CSK by 7 Wickets

Match 31 DD beat KXIP by 9 Wickets

Match 32 MI beat RR by 8 Runs

Match 33 RCB beat KKR by 7 Wickets

Match 34 SRH beat CSK by 22 Runs

Match 35 MI beat KXIP by 23 Runs

Match 36 RR beat DD by 14 Runs

Match 37 CSK beat RCB by 24 Runs

Match 38 KKR beat SRH by 35 Runs

Match 39 MI beat DD by 5 Wickets

Match 40 RCB beat KXIP by 138 Runs

Match 41 SRH beat RR by 7 Runs

Match 42 KKR beat DD by 13 Runs

Match 43 MI beat CSK by 6 Wickets

Match 44 KKR beat KXIP by 1 Wicket

Match 45 SRH beat DD by 6 Runs

Match 46 RCB beat MI by 39 Runs

Match 47 CSK beat RR by 12 Runs

Match 48 SRH beat KXIP by 5 Runs

Match 49 DD beat CSK by 6 Wickets

Match 50 KXIP beat RCB by 22 Runs

Match 51 MI beat KKR by 5 Runs

Match 52 RCB beat SRH by 6 Wickets (D/L Method)

Match 53 CSK beat KXIP by 7 Wickets

Match 54 RR beat KKR by 9 Runs

Match 55 RCB v DD no result

Match 56 MI beat SRH by 9 Wickets

Qualifier 1 MI beat CSK by 25 Runs

Eliminator RCB beat RR by 71 Runs

CSK beat RCB by 3 Wickets

The Winners of the IPL Final for 2015 were the Mumbai Indians who beat Chennai Super Kings by 41 Runs in a thrilling final held at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. This has been another brilliant year for the Indian Premier League and we look forward to all the excitement next year. you can bet on the outcome of this game with Coral SportsBook.